Old blog

I am Duong Le. Most of my friends usually called me Sói Dudu. And that ‘s why my brand named “Dudu“. I like it because it sounds funny, cool and unique. In 2011, I graduated from HCMC Banking University  with a Bachelor of Managemnt Information System. I worked at GNT Vietnam as Web Developer, using Ruby, HTML, CSS, JS. Besides, from the first year of university to now, I am a freelancer. Designing poster, banner, card, calendar, web layout ….; writing IT articles; developing e-commerce or business websites are what I am doing.

 

Gửi phản hồi

